University of Rhode Island names local students to Spring Dean’s List

Monday July 05, 2021

KINGSTON, RI — The University of Rhode Island announced the Spring 2021 Dean’s List.

The following local students were named to the list:

Niki Bida of Georgetown

Keilan Birmingham of Georgetown

Kyle Blomster of Ipswich

Molly Brown of Topsfield

Sarah Burns of Newbury

Sarah Chaisson of Newburyport

May Chou of Georgetown

Jess Colbert of Groveland

Chris Connor of Newburyport

Nicole Cordeau of Rowley

Alexis D’Alleva of Haverhill

Ashley D’Alleva of Haverhill

Alyssa Daaboul of Amesbury

Lauren Dawe of Newburyport

Julia DiGrazia of Amesbury

Lilly Dissette of Newburyport

Emma Eaton-Ayres of Groveland

Sam Fitzpatrick of Georgetown

Kate Frampton of Topsfield

Chris Francoeur of Amesbury

McGaughren Gilbert of Merrimac

Colby Hill of West Newbury

Emily Holland of Hampton

Cat Kalogeros of Georgetown

Garrett Labrecque of Ipswich

Anthony Lentz of Byfield

Alexandra Lord of Haverhill

Connor Manning of Newburyport

Annie McCue of Amesbury

Jennifer McDonnell of Newbury

Laurel Miller of Hampton

Danielle Nadeau of Georgetown

Matthew Nadworny of boxford

Caroline Pasti of Newburyport

Amanda Pool of Boxford

Noura Rayes of Ipswich

Stephanie Reed of Hampton

Abby Regnier of Rowley

Arianna Sawyer of Newburyport

Carolyn Sullivan of Amesbury)

Johnny Trolander of Boxford

Madeleine Vincent of Newburyport

Kellen Waters of Ipswich

To be included on the Dean’s List, full-time students must have completed 12 or more credits for letter grades which are GPA applicable during a semester and achieved at least a 3.30 quality point average. Part-time students qualify with the accumulation of 12 or more credits for letter grades which are GPA applicable earning at least a 3.30 quality point average.

Subscribe To Receive Our Newspaper Every Wednesday Morning FREE

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and newspaper within your emails.

You have Successfully Subscribed!