University of Maine announces spring 2021 Dean’s List

Monday July 12, 2021

The University of Maine recognized 3,670 students for achieving Dean’s List honors in the spring 2021 semester. Some students have requested that their information not be released; therefore, their names are not included.

Local students on the Dean’s list:

Amesbury: Ken Bailey, Colby Cook, Jeffrey Deschenes, Ryan O’Keefe, Troy Pender

Andover: Peter Berube, Nathaniel O’Neil, Sarah Walsh

Boxford: Jocelyn Cooper, Charles Nason, Isabella Oliveira

Byfield: Ethan Esber

Danvers: Madison Bibbo, Ryan Ciesinski, Sam Flint, Emma Murray,

Georgetown: Sam Fritz, Hannah Lamoureaux

Gloucester: Cherl Cros, Drew D’Entremont, Kyle Kariores, Abby Raimondi, Jack Tallgrass

Groveland: Timothy Clark, Kristin Davies, Katie McDonough, Ben Wilson

Haverhill: Jon Vaillancourt

Ipswich: Erik Anderson, Alli Comeau, Nick Fonzi, Bridget Konitzer, Andrea Morin, Emma Moulton

Merrimac: Jessie Anderson, Chris Bauer, Mckenzie Kelly

Middleton: Jack Corcoran, Vincenzo Grutti

Newburyport: Matt Berube, Carmen Irujo, Owen Phipps, Brody Senior, Brian Toolan

North Andover: Ryan Brooks, Jamie Leigh Chiles, Justin DelMonico, Matt DelMonico, Maria Gichana, Jacob Pliskaner, Elizabeth Round, Alli Thibert, Julie Tschirhart, Jack Wolfenden

Peabody: Noah Freedman, Chris Glass, Kaycie Groom, Joseph Richard

Rockport: Zoma Quirk

Rowley: Hannah Marsh, Owen Vadala

Salisbury: Josh D’Arcy

South Hamilton: Michael Galli

Topsfield: David Bennett

West Newbury: Conor O’Neil

Subscribe To Receive Our Newspaper Every Wednesday Morning FREE

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and newspaper within your emails.

You have Successfully Subscribed!